sigh….

I am such an idiot.

I just don’t understand why it’s so hard to find someone… I’m reasonably attractive, look young for my age, I’m smart, I’m loyal. I guess I’m too much of a romantic, to think that love at first sight can happen to you more than once in your life…

Then again, maybe this is God’s way of telling me I’m not ready for a relationship… I will admit that it feels good to be able to be selfish, to worry about me and what I need, after 16 years of it being all about Nick and what he wanted and needed…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

