and so it goes

I guess I’m not going to hear from B—- again. He didn’t answer my last text. It’s not like The Breakfast Club, the weird artsy chick doesn’t end up with the frat boy. I guess I thought he was different. That’s my fault. It’s too bad, because I really thought there was potential. Besides, you’d think all the guaranteed sex you want without having to do the boyfriend stuff would be most guys’ dream.

At least I had a great time hanging out with my friend I hadn’t seen in years. It was like the old days. Friday night I’m going to a birthday party at the Zoo Bar, should be interesting. Haven’t been there in years.

Leave a Reply

